Officers & Directors



Michael N. Cripps

President & CEO

Darryl Waldron

EVP & Loan Officer  NMLS 416385

Linda Holmes

Senior VP & Trust Officer

Cathy Mason

Vice President

Cynthia Reiman

VP, Trust Officer/Loan Officer  NMLS 416391

Sandy McCoy

Asst. Vice President

Michele Myers

Corp. Secretary & Vice President

Stevee Siefert

Compliance Officer

Marlene Baker

AVP & VP of Mortgage Lending  NMLS 416389

Sarah Cripps

Asst. Vice President

WJ Pittman

AVP & Loan Officer  NMLS 906810

London Brown

VP & Cashier

Suzette Thies

Asst. Cashier

Kevin Beavers

Asst. Cashier

Troy Cripps

Asst. Cashier  NMLS 126593

Dawn McClerren

AVP & Loan Officer  NMLS 675507

Dana Sauerhage

Asst. Cashier

Kenneth Parnell

Asst. Cashier & Branch Manager



Rance Akin

Philip Borgsmiller

Wiley E. Bost

Howard Crawshaw

Michael N. Cripps

Linda Holmes

Gary Mills


Contact Us

*Disclaimer: This is not a secure communication. Please do not include any information that could be deemed confidential.

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.